Halloween fun

I promised to show the finished product of my Halloween costume, inspired by John Carpenter’s movie They Live.

image

image

Definitely a costume worth making because I won first prize at the Halloween costume party!

Now that October is over, it’s time to focus on upcoming events. Next Tuesday is my first bazaar for DIY artists and small businesses. If all goes well, this will become a monthly event for us. A review with photos should be the theme of my next blog post. Wish me luck!

image

Leave a Reply

