black and white

This week has overwhelmed me with work, which is always a great thing in my book. Between brainstorming for a new line of prints (details coming soon!), working on local orders and trying out the new batch of plastisol ink, it’s been a busy last couple of days. Below is an example of the custom work I did for a local music artist:

ImageImage

Working with white plastisol can be such a big hassle sometimes; but – like with everything – practice makes perfect. Which is why I decided to print out these awesome shirts aswell:
ImageImage

My new line will include lots of black and white work, so we’ll see how that goes.

As I keep practicing and working different techniques I’ll also work on new designs for the shop. Lots of goodies coming your way so STAY TUNED!

Leave a Reply

